Committee Members

Bob Hagan   Chairman
Rob Hamilton   Tournament Director
Elizabeth Hamilton   RUMCF Executive Director
Nancy Erwin   Accounting and Sponsorships
Lynn Adcock   RUMCF Board
George Waite   RUMCF Board
Mary Davis Jones   Auction Co-Chair
Amanda Picchi   Task Support
Debbie Moore   Task Support
Sarah Reese   Catering and Beverage
Kevin Barre   Parking
Michelle Harvin   Food, Decor, Community signage
Christy Hulsey   Food, Decor
Sunny Lee   Venue signage / Golf Balls
TJ Mangold   Rules
Jack Stadler   Products and Gifts
Sue Whitton   Volunteer Coordinator
Anne Bridges   Volunteer Coordinator
Linda Layton   Volunteer Coordinator
Denny McFarland   Volunteer Coordinator
Sandy Fisher   Childcare Coordinator


Thank You to our Sponsors